Conservative Women MPs

The CWO is delighted support all new Conservative women MPs.

Click a column title to sort by that column.

No Name Constituency Web Twitter
1 Maria Miller MP Basingstoke  
2 Jane Ellison MP Battersea  
3 Nadine Dorries MP Bedfordshire Mid
4 Mary MacLeod MP Brentford & Isleworth
5 Charlotte Leslie MP Bristol North West  
6 Anna Soubry MP Broxtowe  
7 Rebecca Harris MP Castle Point  
8 Tracey Crouch MP Chatham & Aylesford
9 Rt Hon Cheryl Gillan MP Chesham & Amersham  
10 Theresa Villiers MP Chipping Barnet  
11 Fiona Bruce MP Congleton  
12 Sheryll Murray MP Cornwall South East
13 Pauline Latham OBE MP Derbyshire Mid
14 Heather Wheeler MP Derbyshire South
15 Claire Perry MP Devizes
16 Angie Bray MP Ealing Central & Acton  
17 Eleanor Laing MP Epping Forest  
18 Jessica Lee MP Erewash  
19 Caroline Dinenage MP Gosport  
20 Anne Milton MP Guildford  
21 Amber Rudd MP Hastings & Rye
22 Angela Watkinson MP Hornchurch & Upminster  
23 Nicky Morgan MP Loughborough
24 Theresa May MP Maidenhead  
25 Helen Grant MP Maidstone & The Weald
26 Rt Hon Caroline Spelman MP Meriden  
27 Anne-Marie Morris MP Newton Abbot
28 Elizabeth Truss MP Norfolk South West
29 Andrea Leadsom MP Northampton South
30 Chloe Smith MP Norwich North  
31 Nicola Blackwood MP Oxford West & Abingdon
32 Penny Mordaunt MP Portsmouth North  
33 Justine Greening MP Putney  
34 Karen Lumley MP Redditch  
35 Caroline Nokes MP Romsey & Southampton North  
36 Lorraine Fullbrook MP South Ribble  
37 Anne Main MP St Albans  
38 Karen Bradley MP Staffordshire Moorlands  
39 Margot James MP Stourbridge
40 Therese Coffey MP Suffolk Coastal
41 Laura Sandys MP Thanet South  
42 Anne McIntosh MP Thirsk & Malton    
43 Jackie Doyle-Price MP Thurrock  
44 Sarah Wollaston (Dr) MP Totnes  
45 Sarah Newton MP Truro & Falmouth  
46 Esther McVey MP Wirral West  
47 Priti Patel MP Witham  
48 Harriett Baldwin MP Worcestershire West