68 Conservative Women MPs

There are 40% more Conservative women MPs than there were in 2010 and the CWO is delighted support them all.

Click a column title to sort by that column.



No Name Constituency Web Twitter
1 Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP Berwick-upon-Tweed Website @annietrev
2 Tania Mathias MP Twickenham Website @tania_mathias
3 Flick Drummond MP Portsmouth S Website @FlickD
4 Maria Caulfield MP Lewes Website @mariacaulfield
5 Mary Robinson MP Cheadle Website @MaryRobinson01
6 Rebecca Pow MP Taunton Deane Website @pow_rebecca
7 Charlotte Leslie MP Bristol N W Website @CLeslieMP
8 Andrea Jenkyns MP Morley & Outwood Website @andreajenkyns
9 Amanda Solloway MP Derby N Website @Amanda4DerbyN
10 Fiona Bruce MP Congleton Website
11 Tracey Crouch MP Chatham & Aylesford Website @tracey_crouch
12 Elizabeth Truss MP S W Norfolk Website @trussliz
13 Kelly Tolhurst MP Rochester & Strood Website @KellyTolhurst
14 Antoinette Sandbach MP Eddisbury Website @ASandbachMP
15 Angela Watkinson MP Hornchurch & Upminster Website
16 Suella Fernandes MP Fareham Website @SuellaFernandes
17 Claire Perry MP Devizes Website @claire4devizes
18 Maria Miller MP Basingstoke Website @Maria_MillerMP
19 Chloe Smith MP Norwich N Website @NorwichChloe
20 Pauline Latham MP Mid Derbyshire Website @Pauline_Latham
21 Harriet Baldwin MP W Worcestershire Website @HBaldwinMP
22 Victoria Prentis MP Banbury Website @VictoriaPrentis
23 Nadine Dorries MP Mid Bedfordshire Website @NadineDorriesMP
24 Victoria Atkins MP Louth & Horncastle Website @vmatkins
25 Andrea Leadsom MP S Namptonshire Website @andrealeadsom
26 Sarah Newton MP Truro & Falmouth Website @SarahNewtonMP
27 Jo Churchill MP Bury St Edmunds Website @Jochurchill4
28 Nicola Blackwood MP Oxford W & Abingdon Website @nicolablackwood
29 Sheryll Murray MP S E Cornwall Website @sheryllmurray
30 Therese Coffey MP Suffolk Coastal Website @theresecoffey
31 Helen Whately MP Faversham & Mid Kent Website @Helen_Whately
32 Lucy Frazer MP S E Cambridgeshire Website
33 Caroline Spelman MP Meriden Website @spelmanc
34 Cheryl Gillan MP Chesham & Amersham Website @CherylGillanMP
35 Karen Bradley MP Staffordshire Moorlands Website @karen__bradley
36 Priti Patel MP Witham Website @patel4witham
37 Penny Mordaunt MP Portsmouth N Website @PennyMordauntMP
38 Nicky Morgan MP Loughborough Website @NickyMorgan01
39 Helen Grant MP Maidstone & The Weald Website @HelenGrant2015
40 Karen Lumley MP Redditch Website @Tell_Karen
41 Theresa May MP Maidenhead Website
42 Seema Kennedy MP S Ribble Website @SeemaKennedy
43 Caroline Nokes MP Romsey & Sampton N Website @carolinenokes
44 Sarah Wollaston MP Totnes Website @sarahwollaston
45 Anne-Marie Morris MP Newton Abbot Website @AMMorris4MP
46 Anne Milton MP Guildford Website @AnneMiltonMP
47 Anne Main MP St Albans Website
48 Margot James MP Stourbridge Website @margot_james_mp
49 Amanda Milling MP Cannock Chase Website @amandamilling
50 Nusrat Ghani MP Wealden Website @Nus_Ghani
51 Anna Soubry MP Broxtowe Website @Anna_Soubry
52 Theresa Villiers MP Chipping Barnet Website
53 Wendy Morton MP Aldridge-Brownhills Website @morton_wendy
54 Lucy Allan MP Telford Website @lucyallan
55 Caroline Ansell MP Ebourne Website @Caroline_Ansell
56 Jackie Doyle-Price MP Thurrock Website @JackieDP
57 Heidi Allen MP S Cambridgeshire Website @heidiallen75
58 Mims Davies MP Eleigh Website @mimsdavies
59 Maggie Throup MP Erewash Website @mthroup
60 Amber Rudd MP Hastings & Rye Website @AmberRuddHR
61 Heather Wheeler MP S Derbyshire Website @heatherwheeler
62 Eleanor Laing MP Epping Forest Website @eleanor4epping
63 Victoria Borwick MP Kensington Website @BackBorwick
64 Michelle Donelan MP Chippenham Website @michelledonelan
65 Caroline Dinenage MP Gosport Website @cj_dinenage
66 Rebecca Harris MP Castle Point Website @rebeccaharrismp
67 Jane Ellison MP Battersea Website @JaneEllison
68 Justine Greening MP Putney Website @JustineGreening